Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube

Council Directory

Service Center & Shops     Office Phone
Findlay Service Center     (419) 422-4356
Lima Service Center     (419) 227-2107
Findlay National Scout Shop   FindlayScoutShop@scouting.org (419) 423-7174

Council Staff

     
Name Position E-mail Office Phone
Pat Bohn Camp Lakota Ranger patrick.bohn@scouting.org (567) 226-4965
Kaleb Brown Exploring Executive kaleb.brown@scouting.org (567) 208-5392 
Drew DeMull Program Director drew.demull@scouting.org (567) 208-5315
Erika Dutcher Chinquapin District Executive erika.dutcher@scouting.org (567) 226-4961
Colin Earl Arrowwood District colin.earl@scouting.org (567) 208-5267
Colin Earl Assistant Scout Executive colin.earl@scouting.org (567) 208-5267
Logan Gigandet Old Sycamore District Executive logan.gigandet@scouting.org (567) 226-4964
Mary Houtz Accounting Specialist mary.houtz@scouting.org (567) 208-5757
Marc Kogan Scout Executive marc.kogan@scouting.org (567) 208-5012
Lance Kraft Camp Berry Ranger lance.kraft@scouting.org (567) 226-4967
Jim Mason Development Director jim.mason@scouting.org (567) 208-5304
Mandy Meadows Registrar/Administrative Assistant mandy.meadows@scouting.org (567) 208-5312
Nancy Rex Lima Scout Shop Manager nancy.rex@scouting.org (419) 227-2107
Ashton Stevenson Great Oaks District Executive ashton.stevenson@scouting.org (567) 208-5903
Linda Weyer Financial Administrative Assistant linda.weyer@scouting.org (567) 208-5284
Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356