Loading
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube

Please note this online meeting has reached capacity. Please look forward to a replay link once it becomes available.

FALL MEMBERSHIP KICKOFF

 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

8:00 pm (Eastern) * 7:00 pm (Central) * 6:00 pm (Mountain) * 5:00 pm (Pacific)

 

 

Register Now

This first-of-its-kind online membership event!

 

Who: All volunteers – it takes all of us to deliver and grow the Scouting program!

 

Join this National Online Membership Kickoff for:

  • In-depth discussions about inviting families to join this Fall.
  • The latest research-based insights on why families join Scouting.
  • Ideas you can use to invite more families to participate in Scouting in your community.
  • Plus, much more!

Can’t attend? Register anyway and we’ll send you links following the event:

REGISTER NOW!

 
Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356